CONTACT US

PRETORIA OFFICE

Cnr Hans Strijdom and Blouhaak,
Streets Moreleta Park, X15, 0044
Private Bag X6, Elardus Park, 0047, Pretoria
Tel: +27 (0) 12 998 2357
Fax: +27 (0) 12 998 0240
Email: pretoria@africanskyhotels.com

AFRICAN TRADE

Klaus Hunfeld
Tel: +27 (0) 12 998 49 59

KZN REPRESENTATIVE

Ester Currie
P.O. Box 2037 Umhlanga Manors, 4320, Kwazulu-Natal
Fax: +27 (0) 86 6713586
Cell: +27 (0) 82 9305294
Email: ecurrie@iafrica.com

Debbie van Helt,
P.O Box 216, Umhlali, 4390, Kwazulu-Natal
Cell: +27 (0) 83 227 8699
Email: debbie@africanskyhotels.com

OUR PROPERTIES

ERMELO INN

Cnr. Kerk & Fourie Streets, Mpumalanga
P.O. Box 695, Ermelo 2350 South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 17 811 2315
Fax: +27 (0) 17 811 6934
E-mail: ermelo@africanskyhotels.com

HARRISMITH INN

McKechnie Road, Harrismith
P.O. Box 363, Harrismith, 9880, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 58 622 1011
Fax: +27 (0) 58 622 2770
E-mail: harrismith@africanskyhotels.com

NEWCASTLE INN

Cnr. Hunter & Victoria Roads, Newcastle
P.O. Box 778, Newcastle, 2940, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 34 312 8151
Fax: +27 (0) 34 312 4142
E-mail: newcastle@africanskyhotels.com

CAPE DIAMOND HOTEL

Cnr. Longmarket and Parliament Streets, Cape Town
P.O. Box 5616, Cape Town, 8050, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 21 461 2519
Fax: +27 (0) 21 462 2741
E-mail: reservationscdh@africanskyhotels.com

PINE LAKE INN

Main Hazyview Road, White River
P.O. Box 94, White River, 1240, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 13 751 5036
Fax: +27 (0) 13 751 5134
E-mail: pinelake@africanskyhotels.com